• Reviews for Rick Van Den Top

    Angel Ferguson

    January 31, 2019

    Great team! Closed our home in 10 days! Kept us informed and pleased with working with fairway mortgage! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Rick Van Den Top

    Trent Ferguson

    January 30, 2019

    Rick was awesome, always informative, willing to help. Closed on our home very fast. Very up front and honest about what he could do for us. Again thank you Rick for everything. And Fairway Financial.

  • Reviews for Rick Van Den Top

    Roger Russell

    January 22, 2019

    Rick has done financing for me and clients of mine before and he does a great job! Thanks Rick

  • Reviews for Rick Van Den Top

    Judy Russell

    January 21, 2019

    Rick made buying our home a very easy process.

  • Reviews for Rick Van Den Top

    Dominic Hardimon

    December 10, 2018

    Rick was very patient with us. We felt he did a good job at ensuring we understood Everything that was going on at every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Rick Van Den Top

    Jenelle Koball

    September 17, 2018

    Rick was very helpful in every way possible. Very informative and efficient. Seamless process from start to finish. I would highly recommend Rick!

  • Reviews for Rick Van Den Top

    Karlton Koball

    September 17, 2018

    Rick made it very easy to get in all the paperwork, and to make sure everything was going on track throughout the entire process. He was also very good about keeping me informed throughout every step.

  • Reviews for Rick Van Den Top

    zuser20160725200211587

    December 8, 2016

    Rick was very helpful in everything he did for us, I don't think he could have done anything better. Everything was explained to us very well. He was very helpful in getting our interest lowered a lot.